Mandarin Pinyin - Finals

4. Finals of Chinese Pinyin

Learning Highlight

Chinese pinyin has 24 finals and they are classified into four types as follows:

  1. Simple finals,

  2. Compound finals,

  3. Special final,

  4. Nasal finals.

Click below to learn more ...

Recent Posts

See All

Happy School Online | School of Mandarin

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic

Copyright © 2018-2021 Created with All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use   Privacy Policy